Skip navigation

So, I realize that virtually nobody will read this first post. Except possibly the people who still follow me from my English 102 class. In that case, hello again, nice to get back in touch.

It doesn’t sadden me to know that I might have 20 posts before anyone even finds out I exist on this website. At least, it doesn’t make me as sad as I feel after I realize I overcooked the popcorn by about 10 seconds.

Mostly I’m just posting this to kind of get back in the hang of things. Mostly typing. My fingers have never been so uncoordinated on a keyboard in forever.

So goodbye for now. Maybe I’ll post something soon.

 

😀

Leave a Reply

